• All Things Go
  • Posts
  • Dear Besties 💌 Build Your Dream ATG 2025 Festival Lineup!

Dear Besties 💌 Build Your Dream ATG 2025 Festival Lineup!

FREE EDITION ☁️ Build your dream ATG lineup, Charli xcx Lorde lore, watch the Sabrina Carpenter viral stage moment with a fan and so much more!

a discovery playlist featuring my recent top 10 new music releases

  1. Gracie Abrams- The Secret of Us: Another fantastic album by Ms. Abrams! Her storytelling is incredible— each song feels like a wine-drunk friend spilling their guts to you, and we all know I love an upbeat sad song. My favorites are currently Felt Good About You and Burning Smoke

  2. The Japanese House- :) : I am obsessed with this new era of the Japanese House already! We could all use some more happy queer love songs to jam to, there’s simply never enough.

  3. Charli XCX- The Girl, so confusing version with lorde: I can’t even begin to describe how iconic this collab is. They really did live out the prophecy— the internet DID go crazy. I think it’s really cool to see the vulnerability and maturity, and I never thought a Charli XCX song would make me cry like that. Lorde matches Charli’s writing style while saying all that she needed to say. I ride for you Charli!

a compilation of my favorite moments on social media recently

  1. OMG dying at what this fan said to Sabrina Carpenter live during her show! (was not expecting that 💀)

  2. Laufey covering “Casual” by Chappell Roan is the ultimate ATG leadup

  3. Watch Charli xcx play “The girl, so confusing version with Lorde” at her DJ set in Brazil (is world peace next?)

  4. Does anyone know the “twink that works at Google” who Chappell Roan mentioned on the tonight show? 😂 

  5. Katy Perry walks the runway for Vogue and she actually ate that sh*t

☁️ Members Only Content ☁️

things that i’ve been super into lately that i need to share with you guys

☁️ Members Only Content ☁️

new movies and tv shows on my radar right now

  1. A behind-the-scenes look as filming kicks off for Freaky Friday 2!

  2. Andrew Scott, Margaret Qualley, and Ethan Hawke are joining forces for a new Richard Linklater film ‘Blue Moon’. Basically the movie equivalent of boygenius

  3. I wasn’t going to watch new seasons of The Sex Lives of College Girls because Renee Rapp isn’t going to be in it… but I just found out they added Ruby Cruz (Bottoms star) so I guess I’m tuning in!

  4. Shrek 5 is coming plus a ‘DONKEY’ movie starring Eddie Murphy? 

BOTW Ella Jane

Ella Jane is an American singer-songwriter from Westchester County, New York. She released her debut album, This is Not What it Looks Like!, in 2021, followed by Marginalia in 2022. Her single "Calling Card" garnered significant attention, even earning a spot on Elton John's Rocket Hour radio show. Influenced by artists like Lorde and Taylor Swift, she continues to make waves in the music industry.

 What does life look like for you right now?

I’m currently dog-sitting this dog named Turtle and I am extremely obsessed with him. He’s sort of insane but he’s very cute so I’ll accept it.

 Ins and outs for this month? 👑📅🫶

Ins: the NYT connections, these beautiful purple trees we have in LA this time of year, the show “Hacks” on hbo max

Outs: people who don’t put on their blinker before changing lanes, tiktok rabbit holes, internet trends that determine what “type” of girl you are

What’s your favorite hobby right now? What’s a hobby you want to get into this year?🛹🧘‍♀️📷

I am a big, big knitter and crocheter… but I would love to learn how to sew.

Fashion pieces you’re interested in lately? 👜👡🧥

As said knitter, I am always looking for textile artists to follow online for inspiration. I’m in love with the work of this one artist whose instagram is @va1sseau. I’ve also been looking at a lot of archival runway pics from Jean Paul Gaultier and Vivienne Westwood shows for style inspo for my next cover art ;)

Piece of media that’s influenced you 🎼🖼️🎬

The movie Poor Things came out right as my newest songs were really coming together, and it definitely sparked a lot of inspiration as far as visuals go. The disjointed, heavily-structured wardrobe in it is so incredible. Other than that I find a lot of lyrical inspiration in the books I read. I’m currently reading this book called “Monstrillio” which is just bizarre and fascinating and so artfully written.

Any interesting/silly/fun recent tour anecdotes? 🎆🤪🙈

One time I played a show in Phoenix and this girl just took off her shirt and insisted I take it. It was a nice short-sleeve button down… I was like. Are you sure?? But she kept saying, “take my shirt! Take it!.” So I took it. Think my brother has it now, haha. Sorry to that girl.

What are you listening to right now? 🎧📻💿

Last night Charli XCX’s latest album “BRAT” came out and I am just salivating over it. Gonna be on repeat for a while. Also very glad Joni Mitchell is back on Spotify (opposite ends of the spectrum, I know, but we contain multitudes...).

Describe your recent work by a color/season/mood 🍂🌨️🌼

Moss, technicolor movies, dancing in dive bars

Is there an artist you’ve seen live that blew you away?🪕🎫🎤

MUNA always puts on a damn great pop show. It’s like the world’s longest HIIT workout for Katie up there. Incredible.

What song/lyric are you most proud of? 📓🪞💌

There’s a song I’ve been working on called “Back When I Was Beautiful” about nostalgia for past versions of yourself, even if those past versions were equally unhappy as you are now. I like the opening stanza: 

“Back when I was beautiful / I never understood I was / and I don’t think I ever will / compare to just how beautiful I was / a child and just a child / and that alone could make me cry / I hate to think I envy her / I hate the way it’s twisting me inside.”

What’s on you Letterboxd? (Top 4 favorite films) 🎞️⭐️🎥

I’m so bad at answering this question in a cool or truthful way because I honestly have no idea… but the ones that come to mind right now are Portrait of a Lady On Fire, Moonrise Kingdom, Parasite, and maybe Edward Scissorhands. 

What’s a lyric you think about often? 📖🏹💬

“Girls who give it up for lent” - the Dare (lol). 

What’s your dream collab? ☁️🔮🫧

HAIM sisters <3