• All Things Go
  • Posts
  • Dear Besties 💌 Did someone say All Things Gay?

Dear Besties 💌 Did someone say All Things Gay?

FREE EDITION ☁️ New music from Maya Hawke, All Things Internet Pride Edition, cute summer dinner party inspo and more!

a discovery list featuring the top 10 new music releases

  1. Maya Hawke - Chaos Angel [album]: Maya has one of the prettiest voices, I love that she sings the same way she talks. This album is raw and poetic, I think it’s my favorite of hers yet (I love anything produced by Christian Lee Hutson. My top songs right now are Wrong Again Chaos Angel and Wrong Again

  2. SASAMI- Honeycrash: Out of all the songs on the list this week, this is the one I’ve had on repeat. Such a fun summer for my pop girlys

  3. Okay Alright, Al Menne: I love a cute pop song! And I love the feature with Al Menne, one of my favorite rising artists right now.

a compilation of the best moments on social media weekly

🌈PRIDE EDITION🌈

  1. This thread of lgbtq+ moments in pop culture is iconic and a great way to kick off the month

  2. Did someone say All Things Gay? A festival headliner pride post

  3. This Chapel played a Chappell Roan song on the first day of pride :’)

☁️ Members Only Content ☁️

What’s new in fashion that you need to know

new movies and tv shows on my radar right now

  1. They announced a date for “We Live in Time”, a movie starring Florence Pugh and Andrew Garfield (a cast selected specifically for bisexuals). It’ll be released in theaters October 11, 2024 and these photos have me way too excited

  2. The first poster for ‘THE OUTRUN’, which will star Saiorse Ronan, just came out and everyone is saying it’s looking a little… Halsey BADLANDS

  3. Variety released their new Actors on Actors line-up... I’m disappointed there’s no Challengers cast features but there’s some really interesting pairings on here that I’m stoked for

BOTW: Medium Build

Medium Build began as the name Nick Carpenter attached to four-track recordings a decade ago. The storyteller applied aspects of a middle-class church-going Georgia childhood and a Tennessee education to truths learned along the way—ultimately delivering the queer extrovert to find a community in Alaska. There is duality and dichotomy in Medium Build’s life and music—but it is drenched in authenticity.

 What does life look like for you right now?

 Ins and outs for this month? 👑📅🫶

Ins : toothpicks , saying exactly what you mean, compassion , Irish goodbyes, playoff bball

Outs : cheap wine, guilt, sharing a meme on your story, crisis acting online

What’s your favorite hobby right now? What’s a hobby you want to get into this year?🛹🧘‍♀️📷

Fave hobby rn is long jogs to coffee but the one I’m tryna build on this year is birding. I got this app Merlin that is basically just Shazam for birds. I use it when I’m on runs or disc golfing to find out who I’m listening to.

☁️ Members Only Content ☁️